top of page

Hard Rock, originally released in 1993 ONE has now been re-issued with two bonus tracks 

One Good Reason, Good Time To Be Bad, The Blood Rises, Taste Of Love, Against The Night, Hard To Leave, Hard To Love, Treacherous Emotions, More Than A Memory, Love Is Waiting, Walk Through The Fire, Little Miss Innocent, Love Strikes,  Run Reckless, Across The Great Divide, Get Where I Belong + bonus tracks


"One" (+bonus tracks)

SKU: reissue2019
    bottom of page